Broker Check

Team

 

Ray Griffith, CFP®

Founder and President

(817) 379-9323

(817) 431-9589

ray@gfg.solutions

Ray focuses his practice on very sophisticated individuals and business people and the unique needs that surround their lives and families.

Read more

Kasey Buckner, MSPFP, CFP®, CRPCSM, AWMASM

Owner/Partner

(817) 379-9323

(817) 431-9589

kasey@gfg.solutions

Kasey joined Granite Financial Group in 2000, coming from another local firm. He soon become an owner and managing partner.

Read more

Collin Day

Vice President of Operations

(817) 379-9323

(817) 431-9589

collin@gfg.solutions

Collin brings over 10 years of experience in the financial services industry.

Read more

Bill Naramore

Advisor

(817) 379-9323

(817) 431-9589

bill@gfg.solutions

Bill was born and raised in Gillette, Wyoming. After receiving his Bachelor of Science degree in business from John Brown University in Siloam Springs, Arkansas, Bill served three years as an officer in the Navy.

Read more

David Kemper

Advisor

800-988-4321 ext. 111

(817) 431-9589

david@gfg.solutions

David’s interest in investing began at age 13 when his brother turned over a newspaper route to him. David’s interest grew as he studied and applied investment strategies to grow and protect the money he earned and invested.

Read more

Jonathan Hurley, CFP®

Advisor

(817) 379-9323

(817) 431-9589

jonathan@gfg.solutions

Since early teen years, Jonathan has been motivated to assist others in experiencing the best that they can be. He saw some families struggle and some become successful and felt he could make a difference in others lives by educating them.

Read more